Success Stories

 

Discover What Nitu’s Clients Say

Success Stories

 

Discover What Nitu’s Clients Say

Phoenix and Rose Logo Icon Black.jpg scaled
Christina S.

Christina S.

New York, NY

Nitu helped me Feng Shui my New York City apartment into a place to call home. She truly has a gift and is able to create a vision I couldn’t even imagine! Her work definitely pushes you out of your comfort zone in a good way and emotionally challenges you to move on from the old and come into the new. Without realizing it, a lot of baggage comes out as you change and update your space. She is so, so good at creating a space that represents the direction you are headed. If you are looking for healthy change in your environment her expertise is well worth it!

Kayla K.

Kayla K.

New York, NY

Nitu exudes nothing but positive energy. She only wants the best for her clients and to give them a happier home life. Even though we only spent a few hours together reorganizing my apartment, I can already see the changes not just in my home but in my life as well.

I have followed all her tips to sprucing things up and now I am so much happier here!

Thank you so much Nitu!

I would highly recommend her and will only be referring all my NYC clients and friends to Phoenix and Rose Feng Shui!

Tian Jun G.

Tian Jun G.

New York, NY

Hire Nitu! My GF recently moved in and she whipped our entire apartment into shape, creating a system for *literally* everything (I don’t use “literally” lightly). Every room, closet, pantry, cabinet, etc. was gone through with care. She was mindful of how we lived, what we’d access, and how we wanted the space/nooks/crannies to feel.

Can’t recommend her enough because our apartment now feels like a home. Plus, she’s just an awesome person that’s very chill for what can be at times a hectic process (rearranging your life can bring out some feelings, you know?).

If you’re not convinced by this review, get an initial consultation with her. You won’t regret it.

Read Real Reviews on Google From Past Clients

Phoenix and Rose Feng Shui IconPhoenix and Rose Feng Shui

168 West 25th Street, New York

4.9 40 reviews

  • Avatar Lauren Swersky ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Nitu is magic! I absolutely love what she did with my place. She made my home feel so much more comfortable and organized. Ever since she left I've felt so much more positive energy in the space. I can't wait to have her back! … More
  • Avatar Christina Singh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nitu helped me Feng Shui my New York City apartment into a place to call home. She truly has a gift and is able to create a vision I couldn't even imagine! Her work definitely pushes you out of your comfort zone in a good way and emotionally … More challenges you to move on from the old and come into the new. Without realizing it, a lot of baggage comes out as you change and update your space. She is so, so good at creating a space that represents the direction you are headed. If you are looking for healthy change in your environment her expertise is well worth it!
  • Avatar Amanda Bybel ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nitu was a dream to work with. She helped me Feng Shui my New York City apartment recently and the experience was magical. She really has a gift and painted a vision and brought it to real life! For over a year I have been saying that “something … More is missing” and with her guidance we rearranged and created a real home here. She brought me from feeling stuck and stagnant in my home and life to feeling energized and renewed!! If you are looking for healthy change, a cleanse and more importantly and energy renewal her services are worth the investment!!! Thank you so much Nitu!
  • Avatar Katrina Sly ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I loved Nitu! She took the time to understand my habits when she was going through my stuff, so things weren't just organized- they were livable. She says that once she's finished she doesn't have to come back unless the … More client moves and she really means it.
    I was initially hesitant, because inviting someone into your home to go through all your stuff and move your furniture is an incredibly vulnerable experience. But I felt very safe with Nitu. She even got down on her hands and knees and cleaned the corners of my bedroom herself because she said it helped to lift the space.
    I was amazed at how much she could do with stuff I already owned just by moving it around. I only did the initial 2 hour consultation, but I can't imagine how much we could have gotten accomplished with even more time. I couldn't recommend her more.
  • Avatar Kayla Klinge ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nitu exudes nothing but positive energy. She only wants the best for her clients and to give them a happier home life. Even though we only spent a few hours together reorganizing my apartment, I can already see the changes not just in my … More home but in my life as well. I have followed all her tips to sprucing things up and now I am so much happier here! Thank you so much Nitu!
    I would highly recommend her and will only be referring all my NYC clients and friends to Phoenix and Rose Feng Shui!
  • Avatar Kata Joy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Loved having Phoenix and Rose come in to maximize the space in my apartment. We have a funky layout in our living room and she was finally able to make the space flow and make it feel more open and spacious! She pointed out some key information … More that I hadn't thought of as far as staging goes and our home feels so much more grown up and cozier now!
    I would 100% recommend her to come fix your space!
  • Avatar Tian Jun Gu ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hire Nitu! My GF recently moved in and she whipped our entire apartment into shape, creating a system for *literally* everything (I don't use "literally" lightly). Every room, closet, panty, cabinet, etc. was gone through … More with care. She was mindful of how we lived, what we’d access, and how we wanted the space/nooks/crannies to feel. Can’t recommend her enough because our apartment now feels like a home. Plus, she’s just an awesome person that’s very chill for what can be at times a hectic process (rearranging your life can bring out some feelings, you know?). If you’re not convinced by this review, get an initial consultation with her. You won’t regret it.
  • Avatar jill d ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nitu completely transformed our apartment with her magic and brilliance, it was incredible! In a few short hours she rearranged all our furniture in ways that felt both intuitive and inventive - like the way it was always meant to be but … More that my husband and I had never been able to quite figure out. It instantly improved our lives and then Nitu came back for a three-day consult and helped us reorganize the main spaces and closets in ways that have been lasting and totally life-altering. As parents of a toddler, we've adapted our space to all the different stages of this experience and lost track of having any real order to how things were arranged. This gave us a wonderful chance for a reset and Nitu was so thoughtful about creating logical organization systems for our son too, not just for us. It's been such a joy to live in the space as she transformed it - everything has a place and it all feels so beautiful and so functional and peaceful. Our son knows where his spaces are and has really responded to the changes by completely embracing all the new systems. He even cleans up his toys without us asking because now he knows where they go. We all enjoy everything more in the home, spend less time cleaning and stressing about mess, and have fallen in love with our apartment all over again. I would highly recommend Nitu's services especially for anyone who just needs a bit of a reset in your apartment. I would wish what we experienced with Nitu particularly for parents of young kids who may be in a similar situation of wanting your home to feel a certain way but not having the energy, intuition, and gift of Feng Shui to enact it on their own!
  • Avatar Samuel Siesser ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I definitely would recommend Phoenix and Rose Feng Shui's expertise to anyone interested in optimal spacial rearrangement for their home. The outcome of Nitu's consultation has left a positive impact on the functionality of my … More home. My roommate and I have experienced an elation in our mood and overall energy in our day-to-day tasks.
  • Avatar Melody Justice ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Nitu is truly sent from heaven.  During a recent move in New York City, Nitu was so generous and kind, coming in and make sense of everything: all of my boxes, furniture, and items.  I had some initial ideas about how I wanted … More to arrange my furniture but Nitu had a completely different idea and while I wasn't sure at first, I am SO GRATEFUL I trusted her and let her work her magic.  This lay out is SO much better than what I had in mind and my apartment really feels like home now.  Nitu sets up a full system for organization that is easy to follow and also intuitive, everything just feels like it's in the right place and makes sense.  I don't know where I would be without Nitu and am eternally grateful to her! Thank you!
  • Avatar Erik Swanson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Nitu was amazing! Nitu transformed my new apartment from a very barren space to a warm, inviting home. She gave me recommendations on furniture to purchase, and she followed up after a few weeks to make sure that everything was perfect! … More

interior design icon business white

Furniture Arrangement

Can't figure out how to situate your furniture? Let an expert solve your problem in under 2 hours.

interior design icon office black

Home Organization

Nitu's feng shui services will help you  organize your home and align everything into its perfect space.

interior design icon home white

Home Staging

Want to sell or rent a property? Nitu's intuitive  home staging will make it stand out among the rest.

Phoenix and Rose Logo Icon Black.jpg scaled

Feng Shui
Based Upon
Your Needs

Let's Talk

Is your home a source of frustration or anxiety? Send me a message, so we can discuss how to transform your space into one that is peaceful, organized, and perfectly suited to your life.

1.917.900.6004

168 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10001